Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

opening your senses to essential oils

an introduction to aromatherapy & exploring your relationship with plants
2

I began learning about essential oils in 2007 when I was seeking natural support for my health.  When I started working with doTERRA essential oils in 2012, my studies expanded and so did my intention to educate others wanting to learn about the medicine of plants. My journey continues, and I’m grateful for your curiosity too. 

In this video, I’m offering a brief introduction to essential oils, safe uses, and some of the most abundant qualities of lavender, lemon, and peppermint essential oils.

doTERRA essential oils

Get 25% off doTERRA essential oils and products, along with additional aromatherapy education and personal guidance from me.  If you’re not a doTERRA customer yet, you can set up a free doTERRA account with any purchase. Your new account will allow you to purchase doTERRA at wholesale (25% below retail), receive a free gift if your initial order is 150pv or more, and free shipping with orders 100 pv or more. There are no minimums or monthly order requirements.

plant retreats & workshops

Visit Forest & Flowers Retreat where I offer experiences and retreats with medicinal plants and aromatherapy.

more journal entries like this

Find additional entries like this one in the “Apothecary” of the the natyrë journal.

meeting rose

sharing breath with evergreens

when plants come to you

You can either stroll the garden of the natyrë journal for free, choose a subscription option, or make a one-time contribution in reciprocity for what you receive here.

One time contribution


Note: This information is meant for educational purposes only, and not intended as medical advice.

2 Comments
the natyrë journal
Apothecary
A relationship to nature and yourself through plants... Please Note: These entries are provided for educational and informational purposes only and do not constitute medical advice or professional services.
Authors
Jenni Hulburt
Recent Posts